2021 All Star Teams Announced

UpdatedWednesday June 23, 2021 byAdam Frazier.

Thank you to all who tried out for the 2021 Shelby County All Stars.

Please note:

  1. Cost is $25 per player paid to your coach.  Fee is for uniform and hat.
  2. Please tell your coach your player's shirt size and desired jersey #.
  3. Tournament fees are paid by Shely County Babe Ruth.  There may be gate fees when you arrive to the park on tourney day.
  4. Playing time is not gauranteed in ages 9-11 as this is an All Star Tournament.  Coaches, however, are encouraged to play all players in some fashion throughout your games.

Here are this year's rosters:

Slade Metcalfe
Charlie Ricketts
Tucker Glidden
Will Martin 
Jace Dunagan
Tommy Krueger
Austin Lemmons
Theo Sosa
Wes Gwinnup
Tucker Reed
Henry Jones
Nashton Metcalfe

Brandon Glidden
Barry Reed
Ashley Metcalfe

Kash Frazier
Parker Dixon
Tate Greene
Gavin Logsdon
Dylan Barnes
Chase Miller
Will Shively
Lucas Lemmins
Isaac Fricke
Kyler Eads
Isaac Carr 

Kyle Dixon
Adam Frazier
Josh Greene

Keegan Coombs
Carder Conrad
Bentlee Herring
Jaxon Dickerson
Keegan O'Gara
Jaxon Kerns
AJ Duff
Abner Hartley
Colson Workman
Lucas Clouse
Zachary Carr
Emmitt Newbold

Jacoby Coombs

Elliott Newbold
Grant Walters
Jaylen Hubbard
Levi Veneri
Conner King
Carlos Encarnacion 
Jace Tackett
Trent Allen
Ezra Veach
Hudson Watson
Dayvon Turner
Noah Leap
Landon Savage

Jason Walters

Kendrick Hook
Lane Haehl
Nathan Stocklin
Kruz Pandoli
Bram Kolkmeier
Sam Chapman
Kason Newkirk
Brenden Williams
Eli Connolly 
Jayden McGuire
Landon Brown
Wyatt Everette

Dustin Williams

Bane Metcalfe
Jaeden Nedderman
James Rodriguez
Kellen Linville 
Tripp Addison
Tripp Mulrooney
Kade Feller
Jonathan Karr
Logan Neal
Nolan Cord
Cooper Reed
Grant Tackett
Preston Pierce

Mark Tackett